Academic Advisors

Last Updated: 8/17/2021 1:32 PM

 

Class of 2022 Class of 2023 Class of 2024
Lisa Caudill, last names A - K
lcaudill@hcsdoh.org
(513) 887-4811

Welty, Sara, last names A - K
swelty@hcsdoh.org
(513) 887-4812

Kelsey Kigar, last names A - K
kkigar@hcsdoh.org
(513) 887-4836
Megan Wheat, last names L - Z
mwheat@hcsdoh.org
(513) 868-4492
Kristy Margerum, last names L - Z
kmargerum@hcsdoh.org
(513) 868-4494
Molly Gifford, last names L-Z
mgifford@hcsdoh.org
(513) 887-4807

 

 

Counseling Information